Shop

Shipping Policies

  • Wine must be delivered to an address where an individual of at least 21 years of age is available to sign for wines during regular business hours.
  • Delivery carrier (UPS ) will make up to 3 delivery attempts before your order is returned to the winery.
  • Expedited packages are only delivered Monday through Friday.
  • Reroutes will incur an additional charge of $17.

Foyt Wine Collective uses the best method shipping platform to utilize the most economical, efficient, and quality-conscious shipment of wine to our customers. We ship on Mondays for most orders and will delay shipments to avoid temperature extremes. If your order needs to arrive by a particular date, such as for a gift or prior to travel, please call us directly. We charge our customers only what it costs us to have your wine packed and shipped to you safely and legally.

All wine is sold in California and title passes to the buyer in California. We make no representation as to the legal right of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside of California. By placing an order with us, you authorize us to release your wine to a third party carrier who will deliver your order to you.

We strongly recommend delivery of wine shipments to a business, rather than a home address. Shipment of wine requires an adult signature. If an adult (21 years or older with proper identification of age) is not available to receive this package, additional attempts to deliver will be made. If these attempts are unsuccessful, your order will be returned to the distribution center it originated from, resulting in additional shipping costs.

If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your order please contact us within 3 days of receipt of your order for assistance.

Select Your State To View Shipping Details

Available shipping methods, average shipping times, and shipping restrictions are listed below by state.

Sorry, we are unable to ship wine to AL, AR, DE, MS, RI, or UT. Due to state laws we are unable to expedite shipping to NJ.

Alabama

Sorry, we do not ship to Alabama.

Alaska

Normal Ship Time: 5 to 7 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: None
Special Notes: Sorry, overnight shipping does not apply to Alaska.

Arizona

Normal Ship Time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 12 cases per person per calendar year

Arkansas

Sorry, we do not ship to Arkansas.

California

Normal ship time: 3 to 5 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: None

Colorado

x

Connecticut

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 2 cases per person, every 60 days

Delaware

Sorry, we do not ship to Delaware.

District of Columbia

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 1 case per person per month

Florida

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: None

Georgia

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 12 cases per person, per year

Hawaii

Normal ship time: 5 to 7 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 6 cases per person, per year
Special Note: Sorry, overnight shipping does not apply to Hawaii.

Idaho

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 24 cases per person, per year

Illinois

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 12 cases per person, per year

Indiana

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 24 cases per person, per year

Iowa

Normal ship time: 5 to 7 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: None

Kansas

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 12 Cases per person per address per year

Kentucky

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 10 Cases per person per address per year

Louisiana

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 12 Cases per person per year

Maine

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 12 cases per person, per year

Massachusetts

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: No
Quantity Limitations: 12 Cases per person per year

Maryland

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 18 cases per address per year

Michigan

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: None

Minnesota

Normal ship time: 7 to 9 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 2 cases per person per year

Mississippi

Sorry, we do not ship to Mississippi.

Missouri

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 2 cases per person, per month

Montana

Normal Ship Time: 3 to 4 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 18 cases per person, per year
Special Notes: Due to state regulations, we cannot ship wines with an Alcohol By Volume (ABV) higher than 16% to this state.

Nebraska

Normal ship time: 5 to 7 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 1 case per person, per month

Nevada

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 12 cases per person, per year

New Hampshire

Normal ship time: 7 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 12 Cases per person per year

New Jersey

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: No
Quantity Limitations: 12 cases (144 bottles) per individual annually

New Mexico

Normal ship time: 5 to 7 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 2 cases per person, per month

New York

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 36 cases per person, per year

North Carolina

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 2 cases per person, per month

North Dakota

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 3 cases per person, per month

Ohio

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 24 Cases per year per household address

Oklahoma

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 6 cases per person, per year

Oregon

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: Only 2 cases per person, per month

Pennsylvania

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
36 cases per person per year

Rhode Island

Sorry, we do not ship to Rhode Island.

South Carolina

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 2 cases per person, per month
Special Notes: Due to state regulations, we cannot ship wines with an Alcohol By Volume (ABV) higher than 16% to this state.

South Dakota

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 12 cases per person, per year

Tennessee

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 1 case per person, per month, not to exceed 3 cases per year.

Texas

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 3.75 cases per person, per month

Utah

Sorry, we do not ship to Utah.

Vermont

Normal ship time: 7 to 10 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 12 cases per person, per year
Special Notes: Due to state regulations, we cannot ship wines with an Alcohol By Volume (ABV) higher than 16% to this state.

Virginia

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 2 cases per person, per month

Washington

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
None

Virginia

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 2 cases per person, per month

Washington

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
None

West Virginia

Normal ship time: 10 to 14 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
2 cases per person per month – we cannot ship wines with an alcohol by volume higher than 16% to this state

Wisconsin

Normal ship time: 6 to 8 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
Only 12 cases per person, per year

Wyoming

Normal ship time: 4 to 6 business days
Expedited Shipping Available: Yes
Quantity Limitations: 
4 cases per address per year

Map of the United States with shipping zones

Shipping Rates

ZONE 3
1 Bottle = $15.00
2 Bottles = $17.00
3 Bottles = $20.00
4 Bottles = $22.00
5 Bottles = $25.00
6 Bottles = $25.00
7 Bottles = $28.00
8 Bottles = $30.00
9 Bottles = $32.00
10 Bottles = $35.00
11 Bottles = $36.00
12 Bottles= $40.00
24 Bottles = $80.00

ZONE 4
3 lbs = $18.00
6 lbs = $27.00
9 lbs = $22.50
12 lbs = $24.75
15 lbs = $27.00
18 lbs = $29.25
21 lbs = $31.50
24 lbs = $33.73
27 lbs = $36.00
30 lbs = $38.25
33 lbs = $40.50
36 lbs = $45.00

ZONE 5
3 lbs = $25.00
6 lbs = $27.00
9 lbs = $29.00
12 lbs = $31.00
15 lbs = $33.00
18 lbs = $36.00
21 lbs = $40.00
24 lbs = $44.00
27 lbs = $48.00
30 lbs = $52.00
33 lbs = $56.00
36 lbs = $60.00

ZONE 6
3 lbs = $26.00
6 lbs = $28.00
9 lbs = $30.00
12 lbs = $32.00
15 lbs = $34.00
18 lbs = $37.00
21 lbs = $41.00
24 lbs = $45.00
27 lbs = $49.00
30 lbs = $53.00
33 lbs = $57.00
36 lbs = $61.00

ZONE 7
3 lbs = $27.00
6 lbs = $29.00
9 lbs = $31.00
12 lbs = $33.00
15 lbs = $35.00
18 lbs = $38.00
21 lbs = $42.00
24 lbs = $46.00
27 lbs = $50.00
30 lbs = $54.00
33 lbs = $58.00
36 lbs = $62.00

ZONE 8
3 lbs = $28.00
6 lbs = $30.00
9 lbs = $32.00
12 lbs = $34.00
15 lbs = $36.00
18 lbs = $39.00
21 lbs = $43.00
24 lbs = $47.00
27 lbs = $51.00
30 lbs = $55.00
33 lbs = $59.00
36 lbs = $63.00

AK & HI/ UPS 2 Day AIR
1 Bottle = $32.00
2 Bottles = $38.00
3 Bottles = $45.00
4 Bottles = $50.00
5 Bottles = $60.00
6 Bottles = $70.00
7 Bottles = $80.00
8 Bottles = $85.00
9 Bottles = $90.00
10 Bottles = $95.00
11 Bottles = $100.00
12 Bottles= $110.00
24 Bottles = $200.00

NO SHIPPING
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Utah

Summer Shipping

JUNE 20th – OCT 10th
To maintain the integrity of every wine you purchase during the warm summer months, we recommend expedited shipping. Now through October 10th, receive a discounted shipping rate of $45 flat rate shipping on UPS Next Day.

Additional Shipping FAQ

TAX
Tax varies by address zip code and will be calculated during checkout.

TRACKING NUMBERS & SHIPPING CONFIRMATION
Once your package ships, you will receive an email confirmation with your tracking number. Please note: Due to state laws, tracking numbers to New Jersey will not be activated until the wine reaches the state line. Once scanned in at your local UPS facility, your delivery information will be available.

STATES WHERE WINE CANNOT BE DELIVERED
Due to state laws we are unable to ship wine to AL, AR, DE, MS, RI, and UT. If you live in these states you can still send wine as a gift to an eligible state!

OVER 21 REQUIREMENTS
Both the buyer and recipient must be 21 years or older with verification during purchase and upon receipt.

FEDERAL AND STATE REGULATIONS – ID’S AND DATE OF BIRTH
Currently, regulatory compliance with state and federal law requires us to keep a valid identification number or date of birth on file for you (driver’s license, passport, or military identification number) as proof of your legal age.